Handbooks and Encyclopedias
General Engineering
- Encyclopedia of physical science and technology.
- Call Number: Reference. Q123 .E497 1992
- The Engineering handbook.
- Call Number: Reference. TA151 .E424 2005
- Eshbach's handbook of engineering fundamentals.
- Call Number: Reference. TA151 .E8 1990
- McGraw-Hill encyclopedia of science & technology.
- Call Number: Reference. Q121 .M3 2002
Civil Engineering, Basic Knowledge
- Standard Handbook for Civil Engineers.
- Call Number: Reference. TA151 .S8 1996
- Frederick S. Merritt, editor, M. Kent Loftin, editor, Jonathan T. Ricketts, editor 4th ed.
- New York ; McGraw-Hill, c1996.
Mechanical Engineering
- Encyclopedia of physical science and technology.
- Call Number: Reference. Q123 .E497 1992
- The engineering handbook.
- Call Number: Reference. TA151.E424 2005
- Eshbach's handbook of engineering fundamentals.
- Call Number: Reference. TA151 .E8 1990
Industrial Engineering
- Maynard's Industrial Engineering Handbook. 5th ed.
- Call Number: Reference. T56.M39 2001
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 2001.
- Handbook of Industrial Engineering: Technology and Operations Management. 3rd ed.
- Call Number: Reference. T56.23 .H36
- New York: Wiley, 2001.
- Encyclopedia of Operations Research and Management.
- Call Number: Reference. T57.6 .E53 1996
- Boston, MA: Kluwer, 1996.
Mechanical Engineering
- Handbook of mathematical functions with formulas, graphs, and mathematical tables.
- Call Number: Reference. QA3 .U5 no.55
- Washington, DC: GPO, 1964.
- Dimensioning and tolerancing.
- Call Number: Reference. T379.A43 1994
- New York: American Society of Mechanical Engineers, 1995.
- Physical laws and effects.
- Call Number: Reference. QC28 .H53
- New York: John Wiley, 1958.
Computer Science & Computer Engineering
- The Computer Science & Engineering Handbook.
- Call Number: Reference. QA76.C57315
- Encyclopedia of Computer Science.
- Call Number: Reference. QA76.15.E48
- Handbook of Object Technology.
- Call Number: Reference. QA76.9.O35
Electrical Engineering
- Electrical Engineering Handbook.
- Call Number: Reference. TK145 .E345
- Dorf, Richard C.
- Boca Raton, FL: CRC in cooperation with IEEE ,1997.
- American Electricians' Handbook (13th).
- Call Number: Reference. TK151 .C8 1996
- Croft, Terrell and W.I. Summers.
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 1996.
- Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers.
- Call Number: Reference. TK151 .S8
- Fink, Donald G. and H.W. Beaty.
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 1993.
- Electronic Engineers' Handbook.
- Call Number: Reference. TK7825 .E34
- Christiansen, Donald.
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 1997.
- The Electronics Handbook.
- Call Number: Reference. TK7867 .E4244
- Whitaker, Jerry C.
- Boca Raton, FL: CRC in cooperation with IEEE, 1996.
Material Engineering
- Handbook of mathematical functions with formulas, graphs, and mathematical tables.
- Call Number: Reference. QA3.U5 no.55
- Abramowitz, Milton and Stegun, Irene A.
- Washington, DC: GPO; 1964.
- Encyclopedia/handbook of materials, parts, and finishes.
- Call Number: Reference. TA402 .E5
- Clauser, Henry R.
- Westport, CT: Technomic Pub. Co.; 1976.
- Physical laws and effects.
- Call Number: Reference. QC28 .H53
- Hix, C. F. and Alley, R. P.
- New York: John Wiley; 1958.
More Comprehensive Sources
- CRC Handbook of Tables for Applied Engineering Science. 2nd ed.
- Call Number: Reference. TA151.C2 1973
- Bolz, Ray E., and George L. Tuve.
- Boca Raton, FL: CRC Press, 1981.
- Encyclopedia/Handbook of Materials, Parts, and Finishes.
- Call Number: Reference. TA402.E5
- Clauser, Henry R.
- Westport, CT: Technomic Pub. Co., 1976.
- Encyclopedia of Materials Science and Engineering.
- Call Number: Reference. TA402.E53 1986b
- Bever, Michael B.
- New York: Pergamon Press, 1986.
- CRC Materials Science and Engineering Handbook.
- Call Number: Reference. TA403.4.C73 1994
- Shackelford, James F., William Alexander, and Jun S. Park.
- Boca Raton, FL: CRC Press, 1994.
- Handbook of Materials Science.
- Call Number: Reference. TA403.4.L94
- Lynch, Charles T. CRC
- Cleveland, OH: CRC Press, 1974.
- ASME Handbook. 4 vols. 2nd ed.
- Call Number: Reference. TJ233.A572
- Horger, Oscar J.
- New York: McGraw-Hill for the American Society of Mechanical Engineers, 1965.
- Engineered Materials Handbook.
- Call Number: MAIN. TA403.E497 1987
- Committee, ASM International Handbook.
- Metals Park, OH: ASM International, 1997.
- Handbook of Materials Selection for Engineering Applications.
- Call Number: MAIN. TA403.4 .H37 1997
- Murry, G. T.
- New York: M. Dekker, 1997.


