Manufacturing Processes
- Tool and Manufacturing Engineers Handbook: A Reference Book for Manufacturing Engineers, Managers, and Technicians. 4th ed.
- Call Number: Reference. TS176 .T63 1983.
- Dearborn, MI: Society of Manufacturing Engineers, 1983.
- Tool and Manufacturing Engineers Handbook. Desk ed.
- Call Number: Reference. TS176 .T63 1983 Supplement
- Dearborn, MI: Society of Manufacturing Engineers, 1989.
- Manufacturing Engineers' Manual: American Machinist Reference Book Sheets.
- Call Number: Reference. TS210 .L4
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 1971.
- Handbook of Dimensional Measurement. [measuring instruments]
- Call Number: MAIN T50.F36
- New York: Industrial Press, 1994.
- Product Design and Process Engineering.
- Call Number: Main. TS171.N53
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 1974.
- Dimensional Variation Management Handbook.
- Call Number: Main. TS172 .L47
- Englewood Cliffs, NJ: Prentice Hall, 1993.
- Handbook of Manufacturing Engineering.
- Call Number: Main. TS176 .H3365
- New York: Marcel Dekker, 1996.
- Design for Manufacturability Handbook.
- Call Number: Main. TS176 .H337
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 1999.
- Materials Handling Handbook. 2nd ed.
- Call Number: Main. TS180 .M315 1985.
- Sponsored by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers and the International Material Management Society.
- New York: Wiley, 1985.
- Prentice-Hall Illustrated Handbook of Advanced Manufacturing Methods.
- Call Number: Reference. TS183 .F83 1988
- Englewood Cliffs, NJ: Prentice Hall, 1988.
- For more, search PolyCat using these words:
- Production engineering
- Plant engineering


