Concrete & Masonry
Civil Engineering
- ACI Manual of Concrete Practice. 5 vols.
- Call Number: Reference. TA439.A358
- Detroit, MI: American Concrete Institute, 1994.
- Masonry Design and Detailing: For Architects and Contractors. 5th ed.
- Call Number: Reference. TA670.B42 2004
- Beall, Christine.
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 2004.
- Handbook of Polymer-Modified Concrete and Mortars: Properties and Process Technology.
- Call Number: MAIN. TA443.P58 O35 1995
- Ohama, Yoshihiko.
- Park Ridge, NJ: Noyes Publications, 1995.
- Formwork for Concrete Structures. 3rd ed.
- Call Number: MAIN. TA682.44 .P48 1996
- Peurifoy, R. L., and Garold D. Oberlender.
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 1996.
- Reinforced Masonry Engineering Handbook: Clay and Concrete Masonry. 5th ed.
- Call Number: MAIN. TA670.A56 1998
- Amrhein, James E.
- Los Angeles, CA: MIA and CRC Press, 1998.
- Concrete Construction Engineering Handbook.
- Call Number: MAIN. TA681.C743
- Nawy, Edward G.
- Boca Raton, FL: CRC Press, 1997.
- Concrete Construction Handbook. 4th ed.
- Call Number: MAIN. TA681.C745
- Dobrowolski, Joseph A.
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 1998.
- Masonry Construction Manual.
- Call Number: MAIN. TH1199 .M274 2001
- Pfeifer, Günter.
- Basel, Germany: Birkhauser, 2001.
- Concrete and Masonry Databook.
- Call Number: MAIN. TH1461 .B42 2003
- Beall, Christine, and Rochell Jaffe.
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 2003.
- Concrete Masonry Designer's Handbook. 2nd ed.
- Call Number: MAIN. TH1491 .R57 2001
- Roberts, J. J., Alan Tovey, and Anton Fried.
- New York: Spon Press, 2001.
- Concrete Admixtures Handbook: Properties, Science, and Technology.
- Call Number: MAIN. TP884.A3 C66 1995
- Ramachandran, Vangipuram Seshachar.
- Park Ridge, N.J.: Noyes Publications, 1995.
- Waste Materials Used in Concrete Manufacturing.
- Call Number: MAIN. TP884.A3 W38 1997
- Chandra, Satish.
- Westwood, NJ: Noyes Publications, 1997
Material Engineering
- Concrete and masonry databook.
- Call Number: MAIN. TH1461 .B42
- Beall, Christine and Jaffe, Rochell.
- New York: McGraw-Hill; 2003.
- Handbook of polymer-modified concrete and mortars : properties and process technology.
- Call Number: MAIN. TA443.P58 O35 1995.
- Ohama, Yoshihiko.
- Park Ridge, NJ: Noyes Publications; 1995.
- Concrete masonry designer's handbook. 2nd ed.
- Call Number: MAIN. TH1491 .R57
- Roberts, J. J.; Tovey, Alan, and Fried, Anton.
- New York: Spon Press; 2001.
BioResource & Agricultural Engineering
- ACI Manual of Concrete Practice.
- Call Number: Ref TA439.A358 1994
- Detroit, MI: American Concrete Institute, 1994.
- Handbook of Concrete Engineering.
- Call Number: MAIN TA682.H36
- New York: Van Nostrand Reinhold, 1985.
- PCI Design Handbook.
- Call Number: MAIN TA683.P45 1992
- Chicago, IL: Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute, 1992.
- Masonry Design and Detailing.
- Call Number: Ref TA670.B42 2004
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 2004.
- Complete Concrete, Masonry, and Brick Handbook.
- Call Number: MAIN TA682.4.A3
- New York: Arco, 1979.
Architectural Engineering
Concrete
- ACI Manual of Concrete Practice.
- Call Number: Ref TA439.A358 1994
- Detroit, MI: American Concrete Institute, 1994.
- Handbook of Concrete Engineering.
- New York: Van Nostrand Reinhold, 1985.
- Call Number: Main TA682.H36
- PCI Design Handbook.
- Call Number: Main TA683.P45 1992
- Chicago, IL: Precast/Prestressed Concrete Institute, 1992.
Masonry
- Masonry Design and Detailing.
- Call Number: Ref TA670.B42 2004
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 2004.
- Complete Concrete, Masonry, and Brick Handbook.
- Call Number: Main TA682.4.A3
- New York: Arco, 1979.


