Polymers
Civil Engineering
- Handbook of Plastic Compounds, Elastomers, and Resins.
- Call Number: Reference. TP1130.A84 1992
- Ash, Michael, and Irene Ash.
- New York: VCH, 1992.
- Polymer Handbook. 3rd ed.
- Call Number: Reference. QD388 .B7 1989
- Brandrup, J., and E. H. Immergut.
- New York: Wiley, 1989.
- Handbook of Engineering Polymeric Materials.
- Call Number: Reference. TA455.P58.H36 1997)
- Cheremisinoff, Nicholas P.
- New York: Marcel Dekker, 1997.
- Handbook of Plastics, Elastomers, and Composites. 4th ed.
- Call Number: Reference. TP1130.H36 2002
- Harper, Charles A. New York: McGraw-Hill, 2002.
- Encyclopedia of Polymer Science and Engineering. 2nd ed.
- Call Number:Reference. TP1087.E46 1985
- Mark, Herman F., and Jacqueline I. Kroschwitz.
- New York: Wiley, 1985.
- Physical Properties of Polymers Handbook.
- Call Number:MAIN. TA455.P58 P475 1996
- Mark, James E. Woodbury
- N.Y.: AIP Press, 1996.
Material Engineering
- Handbook of plastic compounds, elastomers, and resins : an international guide by category, tradename, composition, and supplier.
- Call Number: Reference. ; TP1130 .A84 1992
- Ash, Michael and Ash, Irene.
- New York: VCH; 1992.
- Polymer handbook. 3rd ed.
- Call Number: Reference. QD388 .B7 1989
- Brandrup, J. and Immergut, E. H.
- New York: Wiley; 1989.
- Handbook of engineering polymeric materials.
- Call Number: Reference. TA455.P58 .H36 1997
- Cheremisinoff, Nicholas P.
- New York: Marcel Dekker; 1997.
- Handbook of plastics, elastomers, and composites. 4th ed.
- Call Number: Reference. TP1130 .H36 2002
- Harper, Charles A.
- New York: McGraw-Hill; 2002.
- Encyclopedia of polymer science and engineering. 2nd ed.
- Call Number: Reference. TP1087 .E46 1985
- Mark, Herman F. and Kroschwitz, Jacqueline I.
- New York: Wiley, 1985.
- Physical properties of polymers handbook.
- Call Number: MAIN. TA455.P58 P475 1996
- Mark, James E.
- Woodbury, N.Y.: AIP Press; 1996.


