Structural Design
- Time-Saver Standards for Site Planning.
- Call Number: Reference. NA2540.5 .D4 1984. Building sites
- De Chiara, Joseph, and Lee E. Kopelman.
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 1984.
- Time-Saver Standards for Building Types. 4th ed.
- Call Number: Reference. NA2760.D42 2001
- De Chiara, Joseph, and Michael Crosbie.
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 2001.
- Civil Engineering Practice: Structures. Vol. 1
- Call Number: Reference. TA9.C68 1988
- Cheremisinoff, Paul N., Nicholas P. Cheremisinoff, and Su Ling Cheng.
- Lancaster, PA: Technomic, 1988.
- Engineering Handbook.
- Call Number: Reference. TA151.E424 1996
- Dorf, Richard C
- Boca Raton, FL: CRC Press & IEEE Press, 1996.
- Engineering Manual: A Practical Reference of Design Methods and Data in Building Systems, Chemical, Civil, Electrical, Mechanical, Environmental Engineering and Energy Conversion. 3rd ed.
- Call Number: Reference. TA151.P645 1976
- Perry, Robert H.
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 1976.
- Structural Engineering Handbook. 4th ed.
- Call Number: Reference. TA635.S77 1997
- Gaylord, Edwin H., Jr., Charles N. Gaylord, and James E. Stallmeyer.
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 1997.
- Building Design and Construction Handbook.
- Call Number: Reference. TH151.B825 1994
- Merritt, Frederick S., and Jonathan T. Ricketts.
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 1994.
- Structural Details Manual.
- Call Number: Reference. TH2025.W55 1999
- Williams, David R.
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 1999.
- Site Details from Architectural Graphic Standards.
- Call Number: Reference. TH2031.A84b
- Ramsey, Charles G.
- New York: Wiley, 1992.
- Ramsey/Sleeper Architectural Graphic Standards.
- Call Number: Reference. TH2031.R35 2000
- Ramsey, Charles G.
- New York: John Wiley & Sons, 2000.
- Residential Construction Handbook.
- Call Number: MAIN. TH4815.D33 1983
- Dagostino, Frank R.
- Reston, VA: Reston Pub. Co, 1983.
Architectural Engineering
- Civil Engineering Practice: Volume 1, Structures.
- Call Number: Ref TA9.C68 1988, vol. 1
- Lancaster, PA: Technomic, 1988.
- Civil Engineering Handbook.
- Call Number: Ref TA151.C57 2003
- Boca Raton, FL: CRC Press, 2003.
- Standard Handbook for Civil Engineers.
- Call Number: Ref TA151.S8 1996
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 1996.
- Concise Encyclopedia of Building & Construction Materials.
- Call Number: Ref TA402.C657 1990
- Oxford, England: Pergamon, 1990.
- Standard Handbook of Architectural Engineering.
- Call Number: Main TH19.B88 1998
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 1998.
- Building Design and Construction Handbook.
- Call Number: Ref TH151.B825 1994
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 1994.


