Water Engineering
- Handbook of Water and Wastewater Treatment Technologies.
- Call Number: MAIN. TD430.C447 2002
- Cheremisinoff, Nicholas P.
- Boston, MA: Butterworth-Heinemann, 2002.
- Handbook of Drinking Water Quality. 2nd ed.
- Call Number: MAIN. TD365.D4897 1997
- De Zuane, John.
- New York: Van Nostrand Reinhold, 1997.
- Handbook of Water Analysis [electronic resource].
- Call Number: MAIN. QD142.H36 2000eb
- Nollet, Leo M. L.
- New York: Marcel Dekker, 2000.
- Handbook of Wastewater Reclamation and Reuse.
- Call Number: MAIN. TD745.R68 1995
- Rowe, Donald R.
- Boca Raton, FL: Lewis Publishers, 1995.
- Handbook of Water and Wastewater Treatment Plant Operations.
- Call Number: MAIN. TD434.S64 2003
- Spellman, Frank R.
- Boca Raton, FL: Lewis Publishers, 2003.
- The Drinking Water Handbook.
- Call Number: MAIN. TD365.S6396 2000
- Spellman, Frank R., and Joanne Drinan.
- Lancaster, Pa.: Technomic Pub. Co., 2000.
- Handbook of Water Use and Conservation.
- Call Number: MAIN. TD388 .V53 2001
- Vickers, Amy.
- Amherst, MA: Waterplow Press, 2001.
- Water Wells and Septic Systems Handbook.
- Call Number: MAIN. TD405.W6624 2003
- Woodson, R. Dodge.
- New York: McGraw-Hill, 2003.
- Handbook of Public Water Systems. 2nd ed.
- Call Number: MAIN. TD223.H27 2001
- HDR Engineering, Inc.
- New York: Wiley, 2001.
BioResource & Agricultural Engineering
- CRC handbook of engineering in agriculture.
- Call Number: MAIN S675 .C73 1988
- Boca Raton, FL: CRC Press, 1988.
- CIGR Handbook of Agricultural Engineering: Vol. I, Land and Water Engineering.
- Call Number: Ref S676.C55 1999, vol. 1
- International Commission of Agricultural Engineering.
- St. Joseph, MI: American Society of Agricultural Engineers, 1999.


